• Classical Kids Tchaikovsky Discovers America

Product Details

The Story

Tchaikovsky arrives in NEw York for the grand opening of Carnegie Hall in 1891. It's all aboard for a fun-filled musical adventure to Niagaral Falls. During his trip, the great composer shares stories with a young family about his muic, nhis life and his fear of conducting. IN the end, both the composer and the family discover something about courage and about themselves.

Track List 

1. Medley: Piano Concerto #1, Mvt.1/Danse Napolitaine

2. Trepac

3. Medley: Swing Low, Sweet Chariot/Turkey In the Straw/Waltzes

4. Medley: Tea/Coffee/Chocolate

5. Danse Des Cygnes, Allegro

6. 1812 Overture, Excerpt

7. Medley: Silver/Ragtime

8. Overture Act II

9. Girls' Chorus

10. Medley: Coda, Act II/Rag On Tchaikovsky Theme

11. Marche Slav

12. Medley: Violente/Sugar Plum Fairy

13. Le Sommeil, Panorama

14. Medley: Long, Long Ago/Girls' Chorus/Waltz Op.20

15. Amazing Grace

16. Medley: Serenade For Strings, Mvt.1/Serenade For Strings, Finale/1812 Overture, Finale

SRP: P200

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Classical Kids Tchaikovsky Discovers America

  • Product Code: 00185
  • Availability: In Stock
  • PHP200.00