• Classical Kids Beethoven Lives Upstairs

Product Details

The Story: An eecentric new boarder turns a young boy's life upside-down. Ludwig Van Beethoven as moved in upstairs! Young Christoph exchanges letters about the chaotic animal arrival of Mr. Beethoven and learns to appreciate and understand the great composer and his music.

Track Listings

1. Symphony #7, Mvt.2

2. Symphony #5, Mvt.1

3. Medley: Piano Sonata, Op.90, Mvt.2/Flute Serenade, Op.23, Mvt.3/Violin Romance #1, Op.40/Symphony #2, Mvt 4

4. Medley: Pathetique Sonata, Op.13, Mvt.2/Contradanse #1 In C

5. Medley: Symphony #5, Mvt.2/Piano Sonata, Op.14 #2, Mvt.2/Flute Serenade, Op.23, Mvt.1

6. Medley: Polonaise/La Marmotte/Country Dance In A/Fur Elise/Flutnuhr

7. Medley: Sonatina In G/Minuet In G/Violin 'Spring' Sonata, Mvt.1/Ecossaise

8. Moonlight Sonata, Op.27 #2, Mvt.1

9. Flute Serenade, Mvt.2

10. Symphony #6, Storm Scene

11. Nel Cor Piu Variations

12. Medley: Piano Concerto #1, Mvt. 1/Piano Concerto #5, Mvt.2

13. Medley: Bass Excerpts From Symphony #9/Violin 'Spring' Sonata, Mvt.4/Rage Over A Lost Penny/Symphony #6...

14. Symphony #9, Mvt.4

15. Sonata Opus 49 #2, Mvt.2

16. Symphony #6, Shepherd's Theme

SRP: P200

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Classical Kids Beethoven Lives Upstairs

  • Product Code: 00177
  • Availability: In Stock
  • PHP200.00